Shar
 
Female
   view conversation
Shar
Amateur Female (23) seeking Male
H Orem, Utah, USA 8205mi/13127km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Latin
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 23 18 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight 119 lbs (54 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Shar has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Thought that my dancing prime would be in college until I had health issues and couldn't dance. I'm starting to get back on my feet and hoping to dance again, but need a partner. I want to compete Novice in open competition, but will have to retrain myself to get to that point.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I have PTSD and am high in anxiety so I'm looking for someone who is understanding and easy to work with, but also passionate about growing in their dancing skills like I am :)
Informative?  
Member for 4 months
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login