VaxedVaiven
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (46) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6282mi/10050km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Puerto Rican
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 46 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 2'0" (61 cm) Any
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $150,000 - $199,999 US (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Portuguese
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Portuguese
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

VaxedVaiven has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Mid-40's Afro-Latina who has always danced with family and socially. Fully vaxed, boosted, and flu-vaxed, as well. Can dance every night/day of the week if a partner were available! Just want to begin to dance again since following so strictly all guidelines and mandates for Covid. Work from home, so am able to drastically reduce exposure to Covid.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I just REALLY want to dance as often as possible every week with a partner who is as meticulous about limiting his exposure/risk to Covid as I am. That being said, I am open to hosting my partner in my apartment building (there is plenty of open, but private space!). Does not have to lead to dating. Just want to dance REGULARLY with a man w the same risk profile as mine!
Informative?  
Member for 8 months
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login