nadbourne
 
Female
   view conversation
nadbourne
Amateur Female (29) seeking Male
H Toronto (Rosedale-Moore Park), Ontario, Canada 6262mi/10019km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 29 25 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity African Descent/Black Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education MD/DDS/DVM Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

nadbourne has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I grew up dancing ballet and jazz competitively and began ballroom dancing socially as a teenager. I've been able to maintain my dancing and still take classes at my local studio, volunteering in weekly ballroom classes. I've done a few group numbers in competition and looking to do more! I'm a working professional and focus my work on performers' health, so continuing to perform myself if very important to me.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm a working professional with a busy schedule. With the right partner, I want to make practicing a priority so we can do performances and competition when we are allowed again. Looking for someone who also has their own career goals but loves having fun dancing and performing like I do. I'm partial to Hustle right now, but also have aspirations to do American Ballroom in competition.
Informative?  
Member for 11 months
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login