Tipu
 
Male
   view conversation
Tipu
Professional Male (26) seeking Female
H Toronto (North York, Golden Horseshoe), Ontario, Canada 6267mi/10028km Map
H Toronto (Scarborough, Golden Horseshoe), Ontario, Canada 6254mi/10007km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Vintage
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Ice Adagio
Yes Ice Dance
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Roller Dance
Yes Roller Pairs
Yes Armenian
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Brazilian
Yes Cambodian
Yes Canadian
Yes Clogging
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hungarian
Yes Indian
Yes Irish
Yes Israeli
Yes Italian
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Polish
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Set
Yes Spanish
Yes Square
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 26 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight 143 lbs (65 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Hindi
Yes English
Yes Hindi
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Tipu has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Since childhood i have been dancing in various stages and functional stages which inculcate interest and passion for dance. I have been dancing since childhood. Currently, i have been dancing various form of dance and have experience of competing in various competition. I am very quick learner on the steps. I am ready to compete in various competition.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
There is no such thing particular in partner.
Informative?
Member for 10 months
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login