annabella
 
Female
   view conversation
annabella
Amateur Female (26) seeking Male
H Toronto (Wallace Emerson, Golden Horseshoe), Ontario, Canada 6264mi/10023km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Ice Adagio
Yes Ice Dance
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Roller Dance
Yes Roller Pairs
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 26 26 to 42
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 8'0" (244 cm)
Weight 104 lbs (47 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

annabella has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I learnt traditional dancing for years as a kid. Ever since then I was exposed to different types of dancing - ballroom, ballet, hip-hop, salsa here and there but never became a professional or anything. My current interests are in Hispanic dances but also open to other types of ballroom, ballet or even figure skates etc.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
someone who is either willing to take dancing lessons with me as a partner (I guess mostly in Hispanic dancing) or someone who is more experienced that I can follow! I would prefer to join dancing lessons tho!
Informative?  
Member for 2 months
Last Login 2 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login