Waltz88
 
Female
   view conversation
Waltz88
Amateur Female (35) seeking Male
H Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA 6702mi/10723km Map
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35 25 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Fully Vaccinated 2 primary doses, no boosters
My Gifts (0)

Waltz88 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Learned to dance doing east and west coast swing as well as the country two step in honky tonks. I have had some lessons in waltz, foxtrot, swing, and polka. I have started to take more formal lessons in waltz and foxtrot. My goal is to reach competition level and compete in waltz and foxtrot.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a dance partner that is interested in waltz and foxtrot style in the cape girardeau/Saint Louis area.
Informative?
Member for 2 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login