SnowWhiteRoseRed
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (42) seeking Male
H Shawnee, Kansas, USA 7080mi/11328km Map
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 42 any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 8'0" (244 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking Socially any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

SnowWhiteRoseRed has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I used to swing dance pretty frequently when I was younger, I’ve only ever had a few lessons though. I haven’t danced in ages as I married someone who doesn’t enjoy it at all. I’m willing to give almost anything a try, but prefer the faster pace of swing.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I’m looking for someone who is excited to dance and can be patient as I learn, or someone who would like to learn with me.
Informative?
Member for 8 months
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login