DaniEma
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (29) seeking Male
H Bratislava, Region of Bratislava, Slovakia 3531mi/5650km Map
Willing to relocate
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Latin
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 29 28 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner any
Occupation Finance/Accounting (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

DaniEma has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I´m started to dance during high school but stopped while attending university because I lost my partner and haven´t found a suitable one at that time. Later on, I met with my last dance partner at work and we were both very enthusiastic about returning to the competitive dancing. We competed in Adults as we still haven´t reached the Senior category. We made it to B class together however my partner´s personal situation didn´t allow him to continue. I´m happily married 7 years now, I have a small child, my husband is super supportive of my dancing and I would like to continue with my efforts to make it to the international level and beyond. I danced Standard/Ballroom as well, however, it´s not completely my cup of tea, I opted to stay with Latin only.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I´m looking for an ambitious partner who challenges himself and wants to compete and grow. I´m looking for a partner who´s life partner doesn´t have jealousy issues and they would really support and cheer on him. I´m not that young anymore and I have a child with scholar routine, therefore I´m looking for a partner flexible enough to manage both our calendars and make the most of it, using time as efficiently as possible. I´m very keen to working with different coaches and trainers as long as they don´t provide me with contradictory information. We are also willing to move (to other county in the EU, Switzerland or to Nordics)
Informative?
Member for 6 months
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login