designerdancing
 
Female
   view conversation
designerdancing
Amateur Female (68) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6283mi/10053km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 68 45 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

designerdancing has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I definitely NEED to dance for my sanity and well-being. It is a part of my life that I want to enjoy with others who share this passion and way of life. I live in Atlanta but have a condo in Blue Mountain Beach... near Sandestin, Florida... I visit the gulf apx once every six weeks. I would really like to find a partner to practice with in Florida since I am in an area where dance venues are scarce to non-existent. My main focus is the Argentine tango... for me it is more a way of being than a dance. So-o-o-o... I would really prefer a partner for the tango than any other dances.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone with whom to enjoy the chemistry of the dance, an expression of life... Preferably the Argentine tango!!
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 29 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login