kctango
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (53) seeking Female
H Liberty, Missouri, USA 7065mi/11305km Map
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 14 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 53 20 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 4'10" (147 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 196 lbs (89 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Prefer not to say I prefer not to say
My Gifts (0)

kctango has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I enjoy a wide variety of activities when I am not dancing, from watching / participating in various sports especially softball and volleyball, love to eat and try new venues, and watching movies (at the theater or home). I consider myself a spiritual person, though I don't regularly attend church services at the moment. I tend to be a bit shy / reserved at first, but do warm up quickly.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
Looking for a partner who wants to become a better dancer!! I enjoy competition and would like to do more of that in the future. In the past, I competed pro-am in American Rhythm and Smooth. I have taken a little more than a year off dance, due to back / knee problems. Those seem to be getting better now!!
Informative?
Member for 19 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login