jazmine
 
Female
   view conversation
jazmine
Amateur Female (77) seeking Male
H Kitchener, Ontario, Canada 6318mi/10109km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 11 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 77 62 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
Yes Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

jazmine has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Because I am retired my time is mostly my own aside from some family obligations. I am usually an upbeat person...I love new ideas, surprises, adventure and try to experience joy and pass it on to those around me. As far as dancing goes, I am dancing at a bronze/silver level in both international standard and latin. I am part of a ballroom performance group. I also spend several hours a week doing western line dancing, performing, and competing in the seniors games. My goal in dance is to be the best dancer I am capable of being...continuously (I hope) developing as I dance.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am searching for a dance partner first and foremost. I need a partner who is dancing well at the bronze level and who is willing to practice as a couple to improve performance.
Informative?
Member for 17 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login