moonlit
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Delray Beach, Florida, USA 5833mi/9333km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 40 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 106 lbs (48 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
No Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
No Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? Must be explicitly opposed to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

moonlit has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I consider myself to be of moral character and outgoing,
open to new adventures and people. I have learned in life
that we are always learning something new all the time.
I would hope that in my time I could give as well as receive
new experiences for a better quality of life.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I have a passion for dancing and would welcome the opportunity to meet with someone with the same passion.
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login