carldancer1
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (60+) seeking Female
H Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA 6362mi/10179km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 11 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 60+ 35 to 58
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

carldancer1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Have competed pro-am in Silver Smooth and Rhythm with a US finalist in Rhythm and former North American Champion. I have taken coachings from some of the best in the country including Rufis Dustin, Michael Champman, Jean Marc Genereux and Charles and Jean Penatello. I dance because it's fun. My ultimate goal is to the best dancer I can be. I like to perform and compete and am definitely open to both.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Would love to find an amateur partner for practice, social dancing, and/or future competition. Prefer 35-50 years old, 5'2" to 5'6".
Informative?  
Member for 19 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login