Batman
 
Male
   view conversation
Batman
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Toronto (North York), Ontario, Canada 6265mi/10025km Map
Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Goals
No Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ 30 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Sales/Marketing (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes Chinese
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Finnish
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hebrew
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Norwegian
Yes Polish
Yes Portuguese
Yes Russian
Yes Spanish
Yes Swedish
Yes Tagalog
Yes Ukrainian
Yes Vietnamese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Batman has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Dancing is one of my favourite activities. It is one that is most financially and time demanding. I have been consistently taking two private lessons with top teachers and practising at least once a week. Although I am a serious learner, I am always very relaxed and humorous on all occasions. Dancing is supposed to be fun. I exercise regularly and am living a healthy, clean and peaceful life.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a serious dance partner with compatibilities in skills and physique, and without a superiority complex . She should be willing to take private lessons, learn, train, practise and have fun dancing together. To me, the joy of dancing is to be able to do all things we've learnt properly and physically support ourselves independently while dancing in unison with each other.
Informative?
Member for 17 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login