Ninettee
 
Female
   view conversation
Ninettee
Amateur Female (55) seeking Male
H London, Ontario, Canada 6353mi/10164km Map
Vax Status: Halfway: dose 1 of 2
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Vintage
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes African
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes International Folk
Yes Philippine
Yes Armenian
Yes Dutch
Yes Irish
Yes Polish
Yes Austrian
Yes English Country
Yes Israeli
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Balkan
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes Italian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Brazilian
Yes French
Yes Japanese
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Cambodian
Yes Georgian
Yes Korean
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Canadian
Yes German
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Chinese
Yes Greek
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Spanish
Yes Clogging
Yes Hungarian
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Yes Indian
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Turkish
Goals
No Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Finance/Accounting (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes Arabic
Yes French
Yes Italian
Yes Polish
Yes Chinese
Yes German
Yes Portuguese
Yes Turkish
Yes Greek
Yes Russian
Yes English
Yes Hebrew
Yes Spanish
Yes Ukrainian
Yes Norwegian
Yes Swedish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Ninettee has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance!, animals, enjoy photography, have fun with computers, reading, roller skating, swiming, I don't give up easy, love learning all around, and languages. I work a lot, but try to make time for dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone to practice with, have fun dancing, and having a new friend would be an bonus!
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login