dancinman200
 
Male
   view conversation
dancinman200
Amateur Male (75-85) seeking Female
H Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA 5923mi/9477km Map
H Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA 5954mi/9527km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes German
Yes Polish
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes Polish
Yes German
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 75-85 21 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 6'1" (185 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
No No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $100,000 - $149,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dancinman200 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I'm a working male...employed as a computer software programmer. Currently I am in Camp Hill, PA. during the work week, returning to southern NY frequently. I usually come back into PA weekends to attend whatever dances I can find. I am an avid social dancer and am also extremely fond of 'oldies' music and doing the jitterbug (East Coast Swing ?) to old-time rock and roll music from the 50's and 60's as well as the slower songs from that era. I love polka music and dancing...and am wishing for a partner who might have the stamina to attend polka dances as well as the more sedate ventures into dancing...but realize there may have to be two different personalities involved as polka is often viewed with disdain, if not revulsion, by the ballroomers.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Female partner needed for Lancaster area venue dances (and some other areas).
Older but very active male dancer seeks someone capable of actively engaging for most of 3-1/2 hour dance events (less band breaks)
on a Saturday evening (usually once monthly) in suburban Lancaster. Paying $300.00 per dance event
for the right partner. The music is mostly polkas, waltzes, some swing, some fox trot, some cha cha or rhumba. Stamina and energy are much needed elements.
Time 7:30 - 11:00 PM.
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login