Rhett19
 
Male
   view conversation
Rhett19
Amateur Male (68) seeking Female
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 68 30 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education JD (Juris Doctorate) (unused at present)
Income $150,000 - $199,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Jewish (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Hebrew
Spanish
Yes French
Yes English
Yes Hebrew
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Rhett19 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been a ballroom dancer for over 20 years and recently competed in two contests in 2008. I enjoy both smooth and latin dancing and even have a ballroom dance floor in my home in Dunwoody, Georgia. I have danced competively for 7+ years.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A dance partner for practice, social, or competitive dancing on the amateur level or professional pro/am level.
I enjoy smooth and latin dancing. I also do Salsa and swing dancing. I am very active in the Atlanta ballroom dance scene and have competed in two contests in 2008.
Recently divorced and enjoy dating ladies that like to dance.
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login