mambiero
 
Male
   view conversation
mambiero
Amateur Male (40+) seeking Female
H Oakville, Ontario, Canada 6272mi/10036km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 40+ 1 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Middle-Eastern Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes French
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

mambiero has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I used to dance and compete in international latin at gold level. I love dancing but it's mainly a hobby for me and something to add a bit of fun and excitement to my life. Apart from that I'm easy going, fun to be around, and very patient (specially when it comes to practice.)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Update: No more Latin for me. Looking for a Salsa partner to advance my salsa a bit. ------------------ I am looking for a partner to practice and compete with at Gold level for international latin. I am thinking more of a long-term partnership so my partner should be willing to take dance lessons and practice on a regular basis and also ambitious and serious about competing because for me it's not a one time thing. Preferably, I am looking for some one slim, between 22 to 28, and not shorter than 168 cm.
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login