addicteddancer
 
Female
   view conversation
addicteddancer
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Boca Raton, Florida, USA 5832mi/9331km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 13 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 40 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

addicteddancer has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I AM IN GREAT SHAPE - VERY TONED - Extensive training in Internationl Latin and International Standard.. Me -- Very HARD WORKER, VERY DISCIPLINED.....Love working on improving the "Dance".
I have competed in some large Pro/Am competitions - placed 5th and 6th in a open to the world 10 Dance championship in the 2007 and 08 -
with my amateur partner we placed 1st in Theatre Arts (VW) in the USA Nationals in 2008 We also competed in pre-Champ and championship in the Standard division.
I have studied all 19 dances....(9)(standard and smooth) and (10)rhythmn amd latin. I enjoy it all!
But I do not mind specializing on one style with a partner.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
PLEASANT, TALENTED MALE DANCER W/ SIMILIAR GOALS... preferably has some good solid training....
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login