thomasma
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (61) seeking Female
H Greenville, South Carolina, USA 6182mi/9891km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 61 30 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

thomasma has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
West Coast Swing is my favorite dance followed by Blues dancing. I enjoy all Swing, Ballroom, Country, Zydeco and Latin night club dancing. I've attended Milongas for Argentine Tango dancing.

My favorite vacation is a dance cruise and I enjoy dance conference/festivals at hotels.

My dance mission statement is to inspire creativity and chemistry in couples dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I will dance with everyone at any level.

I am single and looking for a longterm romantic partner.

For years I have had a job where I work remotely over the internet. This gives me flexibility when it comes to distance relationships.

My immediate goal is to build friendships. My ultimate goal is to find a romantic passionate partner who is easy going and enjoys being active dancing, traveling & exploring new adventures together. Couple’s dancing is a passion of mine that I will want my partner to share but they do not need to be great at it. If you're not good don't worry. If you don't like couples dancing I'm not your match :-).

I go to around 12 dance weekends every year (WCS, Shag, Blues, Country, Argentine Tango and more) and I like to take at least 1 cruise (usually a dance cruise). So if you like people, being in social environments and feel you would enjoy traveling to dance events you could be a good match.

I'm very active but I also enjoy snuggling up on a couch for a movie and cooking (inside and outside). I enjoy just about all outdoor events, theater, live music, cooking and anything new and adventurous.

I enjoy dating and developing friendships but I'm looking forward to eventually meeting that special person where there is instant chemistry, natural compatibility and who believes in developing a long term relationship, values family, is financially stable and enjoys romance and intimacy. I have strong moral values and enjoy attending a church with a good praise and worship service. I am an independent thinker and I am not caught up in religious doctrines. Being a man of integrity is important to me.

In the meantime I enjoy life and I hope to bring joy and value to your life.

My personal mission statement is: To build interpersonal relationships around the 4 Ls in life: To Live, To Love, To Learn, To Leave a Legacy.
My dance mission statement is: To inspire creative chemistry in couples dancing.

Hope to meet you soon....

Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 20 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login