NaturalMan
 
Male
   view conversation
NaturalMan
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada 6269mi/10030km Map
Vax Status: I'll get the vaccine soon; I have an appointment
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Canadian
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Canadian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ 40 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 6'4" (193 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

NaturalMan has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I’m an easy-going semi-retired high school teacher who just loves to go dancing. I’m searching for my ultimate dance partner. I’m PAST THE BEGINNER STAGE, in most dances, except maybe the Slow Foxtrot, and I'm working hard to change that. I would classify myself as at or beyond Bronze level in most other dances. My ultimate dance partner should be able to: STEP lightly SMILE confidently MOVE gracefully FOLLOW knowingly SHIFT rhythmically SWAY intuitively MERGE willingly CONNECT beautifully And the REST will come NATURALLY!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Besides looking for a partner to takes lessons with, I would ALSO like to find (the same partner would be ideal of course!) a partner who would enjoy going to dance clubs in and around the GTA on SOME weekends (Friday, Saturday, Sunday). Please NOTE: This must be an enjoyable night out for both of us. If you take dancing too seriously you are not for me. I'm out to relax, socialize, learn some new steps and have fun. I would hope to find a partner with the same philosophy. Please understand that I am looking for a dance partner not a romantic partner. I intend to keep them separate from each other. Things seem to work better that way. Since I’m 6’4”, a tall lady would be (please pick one) MOST WELCOME, LONG-AWAITED, REFRESHING, PRIZED, CHERISHED, TREASURED – actually, all of the above!
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 6 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login