featherfan
 
Female
   view conversation
featherfan
I have Private Photos
Amateur Female (45-55) seeking Male
H West Chester, Pennsylvania, USA 5909mi/9455km MAP
H Baltimore, Maryland, USA 5949mi/9519km MAP
Willing to relocate
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 19 years at least 8 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
9World Top 48World Top 48WWorld Top 48
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 45 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

featherfan has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Good Day, Gentlemen! I have had many years of competitive experience in amateur partnerships as well as pro-am. Although I live in suburban Philadelphia, for the past 13 years my base for training/practice has been in the Baltimore/DC area. Most recent competitive work was done June 2012 dancing international Pro Am standard at open level. Since then, I continue to take lessons and diligently practice my programs. In addition, I currently dance with a Latin formation team based in Baltimore. Very different from competitive dancing, but just as challenging and rewarding.:)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
In search of a gentleman with competitive experience at gold or pre-champ level in either style who would be willing to have a base anywhere between Philadelphia and DC. The gentleman must also truly love the work that brings the accolades, but also embrace the challenges as a time of growth and expansion into new territory. Thank you for your time.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login