Dancingjonvee
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Concord, Ontario, Canada 6271mi/10034km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Canadian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Other
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education High School (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Italian
Yes Italian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Dancingjonvee has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing latin and ballroom for five years and enjoy it very much. I love dancing salsa and other latin dances. I like to practice and learn new techniques. I'm young at heart and easy going guy.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm in search of someone for a special friendship, who enjoys going out dancing and practise and share a life full of happy dancing.
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login