jupiterlass
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (80+) seeking Male
H Jupiter, Florida, USA 5840mi/9345km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+booster
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 80+ 49 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Finance/Accounting (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

jupiterlass has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am an active person who enjoys going places and doing a wide variety of things. Also enjoy people and reading.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a gentleman who enjoys dancing and also enjoys being with people.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 2 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login