view conversation
I have Private Photos
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Media, Pennsylvania, USA 5895mi/9433km MAP
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Experience 20 years at least 3 years experience
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 55 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Skyblue has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


More About Me
a DJ saved my life.....if I get to is good. I started out as a line dancer, but gradually evolved into a partner dancer. Partner dancing adds another level of challenge and excitement. My favorites are - swing, hustle, salsa, bachata, and any social ballroom. My passion for music has no boundaries, dancing brings music to life.
I'm Looking For
I would like to find someone who enjoys dancing as much as I do, either partner dancing or line dancing.

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login