SolidGold
 
Male
   view conversation
SolidGold
Amateur Male (35-45) seeking Female
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
H North Bethesda, Maryland, USA 5973mi/9556km Map
H Orlando, Florida, USA 5959mi/9535km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, no booster
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 35-45 21 to 34
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education JD (Juris Doctorate) (unused at present)
Income $200,000+ US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

SolidGold has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Having taken private and group lessons in WCS, Blues, Shag, ECS and Lindy, I am now hoping to find a steady dance partner for lessons, practice/social dancing and eventually competition.

As a self-employed attorney/entrepreneur, my schedule is very flexible, and I have access to some of the best teachers in the area.

I am very fit/coordinated and have good rhythmic sense from my sports and music background. And what I currently lack in technique, I will more than make up for in drive and determination.

Informative?  
I'm Looking For
The ideal dance partner for me would be someone who is dedicated, fit and fun with good creativity, a smooth/graceful style and clean lines. Most of all she needs to be patient and hard-working with competing as our eventual goal.

Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 16 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login