kenh
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (50+) seeking Female
H Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 9971mi/15954km Map
💉Vax Status: I won't get the Covid-19 vaccine: I object to animal testing
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 50+ 1 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight 170 lbs (77 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Asian
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally Any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Japanese
English
Yes French
Yes Japanese
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

kenh has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've learned Social dance (standard) for +10 years and laten (salsa) for +5 years.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for who could dance with me. Salsa, at clubs in Roppongi, Tokyo Japan. For social, at dancing places in Tokyou area.

Best Regards,
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login