sirdancelot1
 
Male
   view conversation
sirdancelot1
Amateur Male (60+) seeking Female
H Boca Raton, Florida, USA 5826mi/9322km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 30 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
8EliteEliteMOpen
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Salsa
Yes Italian
Yes French
Yes Spanish
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Salsa
Yes Italian
Yes French
Yes Spanish
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 60+ 1 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
Italian
English
Spanish
Yes French
Yes Italian
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

sirdancelot1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
My grandparents were from Sicily and immigrated to Morocco where I was born. I grew up as a French citizen with French, Italians and Spanish friends. Therefore I speak four languages, Italian, French, Spanish and English. I came to this country as an emigrant and became a successful businessman. I own a software company who created a very efficient anti-spyware program to protect computer users from Malware. I am educated and well rounded in many subjects, very secure and “manly”.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am an avid dancer and I have my own style which is a mix of Disco, Salsa, and Jitterbug with a flair of Spanish moves. I want to find a partner(s) who likes to dance and possibly likes to tango. I am very elegant dancer, energetic and tireless and want to find someone who can keep up with me.
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login