liv2danz
 
Male
   view conversation
liv2danz
Amateur Male (50+) seeking Female
H Miami, Florida, USA 5821mi/9313km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 50+ 35 to 48
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Sales/Marketing (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education JD (Juris Doctorate) (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

liv2danz has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing for the past 10-years, focusing on latin and west coast swing. I am athletically gifted and have had some private lessons but I still have much to learn. When I dance I experience pure joy. I have danced for fun and the social aspects not for competition although I could see maybe participating in Pro-Am's in the future. Dance is an important of my life and so I want someone who shares this same interest with me.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A woman who:
* is beautiful and healthy, inside and out
* is responsible
* is available, physically and emotionally
* wants to be in a committed, monogamous relationship with an awesome guy
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login