dhbdance
 
Female
   view conversation
dhbdance
Amateur Female (68) seeking Either
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Hustle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Vintage
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Salsa
Yes African
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes International Folk
Yes Philippine
Yes Armenian
Yes Dutch
Yes Irish
Yes Polish
Yes Austrian
Yes English Country
Yes Israeli
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Balkan
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes Italian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Brazilian
Yes French
Yes Japanese
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Cambodian
Yes Georgian
Yes Korean
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Canadian
Yes German
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Chinese
Yes Greek
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Spanish
Yes Clogging
Yes Hungarian
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Yes Indian
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Either
Age 68 20 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dhbdance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have just begun dancing after relocating to FL. from NYC after raising 2 kids, getting divorces, selling my businesses, etc.
I danced as a child, and professionally as a young adult. I have rediscovered my passion! I could dance full time with the right partner. I have accomplished all of my dreams up to this point and now would like to take on the challenge of learning, practicing, and competing to excellence.
I love to laugh, live to the edge of boundaries, try new things, take risks, and learn. I bring passion, great sense of rhythm, humor, discipline to the dance floor.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A man who is between 5'5 and 5'11; who is confident, and has strong arms (just cause I like them.. I will not expect you to have to use them to lead).
You have to love the music, love the chemistry, and want to grow as a great dance "team".
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login