sicily
 
Male
   view conversation
sicily
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Augusta, Georgia, USA 6127mi/9804km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 25 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ 35 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Italian
English
Yes Italian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

sicily has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Took ballroom lessons late 70's. Stuck with Latin Hustle (called syncopated hustle now), cha-cha, swing -- since that's what everyone danced in the clubs--prefer Euro music beats (disco/dance music); this music complements hustle. Rusty on the traditional ballroom so I've gone back to refresh. Dance for fun/social--not the competition (any more). As for my background: born in Italy, grew up in Elizabeth NJ, lived in Virginia and have been in Georgia for quite a few years.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Anyone interested in dancing socially; friendship--no romance, just wanna dance. Hey it has to stay fun. If you're in my local area, can catch me at Cadillac's on occasion. Don't mind traveling to other locations and dance to great dance music. I recently found a hustle dancers group in Atlanta and I try to get to ATL a couple of times a month for a night of hustle dancing. Nice folks, good music. (Even some WCS there.)
Informative?  
Member for 18 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login