shabi
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (34) seeking Female
H 盐湖城, 犹他州, USA 8229mi/13166km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 34 18 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 6'3" (191 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes Chinese
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

shabi has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
i am currently competing Pre-Champ, but would like to progress to Champ level. I've been doing standard "seriously" for about 3 years now and smooth for about a year I have trained with many good teachers and good center leading
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
hard worker and can taking lesson every week£¬a dance partner who enjoy dancing very much want to be success``
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login