salsagirl77
 
Female
   view conversation
salsagirl77
Amateur Female (50+) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6261mi/10017km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 50+ 35 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
French
English
Spanish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

salsagirl77 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love the excitement and energy of dancing. I love the sensuality and expressiveness of latin dancing. Dancing brings out the 'joie de vivre' of my personality. I have danced salsa, merengue and bachata for the past two years. I have always danced...as a child...and later in (semi-professional) live theatre productions such as "Grease" and "Camelot" and "Guys and Dolls". I am Pisces with a mix of yin and yang. I love the vibrant cafe culture of Europe. I especially love to travel in Italy and France. In the winter I will escape to the tropical Caribbean to stroll secluded beaches and trek rainforests. I have had several eco-adventure travel articles published.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm in search of someone whose interests, dreams and personality would flow with mine. Wouldn't it be great to find a soulmate who is also a great dancer! Life is just more wonderful when shared. I find that people drawn to dance are outgoing and creative and warm...people I like to be with!
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login