poom
 
Female
   view conversation
poom
Amateur Female (75-85) seeking Male
H Waterdown, Ontario, Canada 6281mi/10050km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 75-85 1 to 64
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

poom has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing for about a year. I am friendly and out going and patient. I enjoy dancing and would like someone to share this with.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a partner in the Burlington/Oakville area who is willing to take dance classes with me if possible at the studio I am at now in Burlington. Someone who would like to meet sometimes at dances to practice and have fun dancing
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 2 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login