2holdhands
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5825mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 12 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 45 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

2holdhands has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I would love to meet a platonic practice partner to accelerate my dancing abilities, or meet a man for a relationship to share my life who also loves to dance. Dancing is my passion...so I've been taking 2 hours of private lessons per week (ballroom and Argentine Tango)for the last six years, and plan to continue to keep getting better. I really look forward to each lesson, and I go to a couple of ballroom dances and a couple of milongas per week to put it all into practice. I also love country two-step and try to do that once a week. Now I enjoy almost 20 different dances. Since 2009, I have performed in several showcases for a variety of dances at Goldcoast Ballroom and loved it. Other interests...photography, travel, boating, snorkeling, cooking and giving dinner parties, theater, reading, festivals, spending time with family and friends, and enjoying the outdoors. Please feel free to contact me by writing an email, and please provide a recent photo if you have none posted, after all--you have mine.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
The man I seek should enjoy and want to excel in dance. If he is married or has a significant other, I am very respectful of that and would always conduct myself in a business type relationship. We could just be friends/dance/practice partners, but if he is someone I would also date, I would want him to be intelligent, kind, healthy, social and sensual. Chemistry is important to me, so please include a recent photo in your profile since I have posted mine. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we might be a match, I'd love to hear from you.
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login