DanceLC
 
Male
   view conversation
DanceLC
Amateur Male (64) seeking Female
H Belcamp, Maryland, USA 5933mi/9493km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 16 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes International Latin
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 64 45 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight 196 lbs (89 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education PhD Degree (unused at present)
Income $100,000 - $149,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

DanceLC has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a Caucasian, heterosexual male who is in great physical condition and who loves to dance. I have been in the Baltimore area for about two years now and am enjoying the diversity of dance studios and skill levels.
 
My primary interest is in the Latin category and my best dances are the mambo, rumba, cha-cha, and merengue. I still need a lot more polishing in the bolero and samba. I am also very interested in International rumba and cha-cha. The salsa and bachata are of some interest to me, but not predominantly. I also am very proficient at the lambada, if and when the music is played at social events (which is not too common).
 
The Argentine tango is my weakest dance but one that I crave to master until I reach a very high level of expertise.
 
My background in dance is fairly diverse. Over the years I have had training in modern dance (Humphrey-Weidman technique), jazz, Irish clogging, and even a few semesters of ballet. All of these forms of dance have taught much in way of balance, sense of space, and how to ease the transition from one movement to another.
 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Please note that at all times my focus will be on dancing. I am a gentleman and will be respectful of your background, social or marital status, and ethics. From time to time I enjoy treating my partner to lunch or dinner to talk about dance or any other topic of mutual interest.
 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login