ynotdance4me
 
Male
   view conversation
ynotdance4me
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H Boca Raton, Florida, USA 5829mi/9326km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 40 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

ynotdance4me has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Dancing is a big part of my life.I have been dancing since a was a child however, only 10 years in Ballroom. I am very dedicated and committed to dancing.
I always look for better ways to improve my dancing.
I have just entered the open silver with my techer and find it very comfortable.
I have a good work ethic and very pleasant to be around,though serious during practicing.
I have additional training, in International Latin ,Rythm.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
You should be very dedicated have a wining attitude and understand that it is important to enjoy what you are doing.You must want to compete,willing to travel for both competitions and for additional training.
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login