rapha
 
Male
   view conversation
rapha
Amateur Male (35) seeking Female
H Tel Aviv, Israel 3270mi/5232km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 9 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 35 22 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
Yes In a relationship
Yes Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Finance/Accounting (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Spanish
Yes French
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

rapha has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've been dancing since 2005, I've had classes in a number of different dances and styles. At last count it was more than 20! My strongest, and favourite dances include most of the Standard and Latin dances, Argentine Tango, Ceroc and the latin dances (Salsa, Bachata and Merengue). I've just made Aliyah, so I'm in ulpan in Jerusalem for the time being, although I will be moving to Tel Aviv when I finish in mid-December. My focus will be on integrating, learning Hebrew, finding a job etc. for a while, but I'd be very happy to meet someone to practice, go out dancing or train. I'm not sure where my aspirations are these days vis-a-vis dancing. For a while I wanted to compete, but I don't think I'll have enough time to dedicate to dancing, however much I'd like to. That may change in the future, but for the moment I'm looking to dance for fun, and meet new people through dance, so give me a shout if you'd like to go for a spin :)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm just looking for someone with similar dance interests as me who'd like to go out for a dance (semi-)regularly in any/all of the styles I've mentioned. That may change later, but for the time being, that's it!
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login