Guyseppe
 
Male
   view conversation
Professional Male (35-45) seeking Female
H Breda, North Brabant, The Netherlands 3580mi/5727km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Dutch
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 35-45 22 to 38
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
German
Dutch
English
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes French
Yes German
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Guyseppe has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hi,
 
My name is Chris, and I live in the south of Holland.
I followed dance class from the age of 12-20 and 29- this day.
In WCS, Zouk and Ballroom I teach classes, but I love to dance more styles.
By profession I am also a certified nutritionist, helping pro's to get the needed energy to perform.
 
I train a couple of times a week, and put a lot of time in gaining lesson material and creating workshops.
 
My goal is to create interesting workshops and bootcamps and help people to get in touch and start dancing.
 
If you are looking for a (teaching) partner in the region of Breda/Antwerp, feel free to contact me.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a partner for training, (assisting in) teaching and for performing. My main dance is Westcoastswing, But I am also into Ballroom & Zouk.
If you care for a partner to assist in your courses, or if you would like to couple up to give workshops and classes, feel free to contact me.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login