HannaOlivia
 
Female
   view conversation
HannaOlivia
Amateur Female (45-55) seeking Male
H Decatur, Georgia, USA 6275mi/10040km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Country/Western
Yes Salsa
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Contra
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Contra
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 30 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

HannaOlivia has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Have taken a year of professional ballroom. Have a natural ability and love for dance. I have taken a few years of East Coast lessons and just a few West Coast swing lessons. I have attended the Maitland Center's Salsa Heat lessons and really enjoyed it...I haven't danced since December 08 only because I've been out of the area...but will be moving back to Altamonte in December 09. Hope to get back into the 'swing' of things very soon!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A dance partner...I prefer someone who knows more than me and is fairly patient and competitive. I learn quickly and want to make you look good! I am looking for someone who is already in shape...as I am...not looking for a relationship just a really fun time dancing my heart out and wearing out the shoes!
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login