emerson10
 
Male
   view conversation
emerson10
Professional Male (55-65) seeking Female
H Aventura, Florida, USA 5821mi/9313km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, no booster
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Yes Irish
Yes English Country
Yes Italian
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes Canadian
Yes German
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 55-65 43 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

emerson10 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Dancing, takes a very special place among my social hobbies. I gladly move up for swing,(which I am currently improving my steps ) cha-cha, meringue, salsa, hustle, west coast, rock and roll, Mambo, and my best dance: Argentine tango for which I feel an intense passion... and Neo Tango..Which I love!! I share my dancing with a large variety of activities including; good movies, rented or in the theater, good music, especially concerts and lovely old songs, southern rock, country rock, The Beatles, CSN, Eagles, Dylan, Rolling Stones ,Latin music and Argentine Tango. Yes, Tango and Neo Tango again :-). I like arts in general, and I hope you also enjoy dancing. I also like to relax at home, play my guitar and to sing. Maybe we can share some of this interests and also I am avid for to know what your passion is. Write a hello back to me to me , please.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A great easy going female dancing partner. Somebody who feels the music and dancing to a great level. Dancing for me is fun, we all want perfection in our dance so I rather have fun while dance ..
Informative?  
Member for 12 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login