yreda
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes International Standard
Yes Canadian
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Standard
Yes Salsa
Yes Canadian
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 50 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Platinum (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Legal (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

yreda has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Love dancing, always has, always will, not a professional, but as a leisure, it is my favorite. I have dancing in my blood many generations back.This message was propelled by the fact that this site is a sure place to reach the perfect, almost perfect match as dance partner.......
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I will be in south florida for 2 months, want to be dancing and taking lessons, and revolved in the social dance world of south florida. Your intro presentation will inspire me as how good the connection can be. Please be in touch for good dancing, fun, happy, merry type of guy.... making a dine and dance a fantastic experience every time.... after 2 months, i(or we) want to return home, edging the partners of ''Dancing with the stars" ! ! ! More or less !!!! Can you help ????
Informative?  
Member for 12 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login