DP94482
 
Female
   view conversation
DP94482
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Oakville, Ontario, Canada 6272mi/10036km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 50 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Canadian
Yes German
Yes Italian
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Italian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 50 to 64
Height (w/o shoes) 5'0" (152 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Italian
Yes Italian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

DP94482 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a professional, self employed lady very independent. I come from a great family and have a lot of great friends. I have been told from my friends that I have a great personality. Dancing has always been my passion. I find it a great way to exercise and have fun.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a fun, loving, personable person to enjoy dancing with on weekends.
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login