Tangoary
 
Male
   view conversation
Tangoary
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 7 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 49 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'10" (147 cm) to 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Tangoary has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have many interests, and a good sense of humour. I have taken personal development, and professional courses most of my life and am very easy to get a long with. Started dancing 5 years ago and have taken at least 100 private lessons since then to develop technique and dance figures. Enjoy International Ballroom and Latin. I'm not a perfectionist but enjoy doing things well. And, I love to practise.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a dance and practise partner with a similar outlook, to share lessons and the dance floor with. If you are interested then please send me a message.
Informative?  
Member for 12 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login