mamb500
 
Female
   view conversation
mamb500
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Woodstock, Georgia, USA 6298mi/10076km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 8 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 55 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 104 lbs (47 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

mamb500 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have participated in American ballroom dancing for yrs off and on with excellent NJ teachers, and never had a boyfriend who could grasp the art of dancing and feel the passion. I left dance many times. My passion is back and am ready to dance my way thru life and have a great time thru music and dance, especially since I am retired. I reside in Woodstock GA, and discovered Celebrity Ballroom to refresh my dance skills and enjoy life! Super active studio and everyone is family. My goals are to be a good dancer, and not be in competition.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would love to grow young with a fine man who loves to dance, and I would be happy to meet and embrace a true gentleman, who still has the fire in his soul. Whether just a partner or more, either is fine.
Brush your soles off, get those dance shoes on, and lets go! Let's dance our way thru life and have a ball!!
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login