krwdance
 
Female
   view conversation
krwdance
Professional Female (38) seeking Male
H Overland Park, Kansas, USA 7072mi/11315km Map
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
any
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Salsa
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 38 25 to 42
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner any
Occupation Legal (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking Socially any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

krwdance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've studied classical ballet all my life but started taking salsa classes about 6 years ago. Since then, I've taught some ballroom classes here and there but I'm really looking to break in to the competition scene and start dancing professionally. I'm a natural-born dancer and an incredibly fast learner. I follow extremely well, I have good lines, and I'm a stickler for technique.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a male partner who has experience competing in any of the ballroom styles who would be willing to work with me and start competing ASAP.
Informative?
Member for 13 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login