greatguycb
 
Male
   view conversation
greatguycb
Amateur Male (75-85) seeking Female
H Pompano Beach, Florida, USA 5830mi/9328km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 75-85 55 to 75
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'10" (147 cm) to 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

greatguycb has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Have been an active social dancer for more than 10 years. Have taken ballroom lessons during this period but with no partner and no practice, I end up losing the dance. I do not want to be in competition. Just want to have fun and get better. Up for anything and everything. Not necessary that we date but must be friends. Open to all dances.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
since I am not a large man, I tend to like smaller women. like me, wants to have fun and get better, Not too serious. fun, fun fun,
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login