gautier
 
Male
   view conversation
gautier
Amateur Male (32) seeking Female
H Chiyoda (1-chome, Marunouchi), Tokyo, Japan 9968mi/15948km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, no booster
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 9 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 7 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 32 16 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 6'1" (185 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 163 lbs (74 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Legal (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Japanese
Yes English
Yes Japanese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

gautier has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
<In London on 30th January to 5th April 2020>
I have a schedule to visit London on 30th January to 5th April 2020.
I’d love to see local dancers and have opportunities for try-outs, if possible. It would glad if you let me know when you are interested in try-outs!

<In general>
I have practiced Standard dedicatedly since 2009 and still been in training. In addition, I’m doing gym workout and functional training, so there is no difficulty about my athletic performance, I believe.

My goals are to compete, perform and outperform other competitors.

It has passed 5 years since I have been away from competitions, for it is so difficult to find a partner tall enough to my height in Japan.
Therefore, I am strongly interested in international partnerships, and of course, I am willing to travel and relocate if needed.

I have mainly practiced Standars, but I am not experienced much about Latin.
I would love to compete in 10 dance division in the future, however, it would be alright focusing on Standard considering from potential possibility.

My past results worth to mention and workout routine are as follows.

<Reslts>
① 2013/9
6th in Naganoken Dancesport Federation Competition (a local competition but the couple 1st has become 3rd in Japanese Championships and the 2nd has turned to Professional division)

② 2014/2
5th in Kanagawa Competition of Japan Professional Dance Competition Federation (JCF)

③ 2013/9
Semi-Final in Tokyo Competition of JCF

<Weekly Workout>
1. Lessons : 1-2 days.
2. Practice : 2-4 days.
・Basic exercise 30-60 minutes
・Practice by myself(solo practice) 30-60 minutes
・Practice with my ex-partner 30-60 minutes

3. Gym Workout : 1-2 days.
・Cardio exercise 30-60 minutes
・Anaerobic exercise 60-90 minutes
・Cardio exercise 30 minutes

4. Functional Training/ Running/ Bodyweight Training : 1-2 days.

Thank you very much for reading this to the end.
It would be glad if you could contact me.

Regards
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A partner who is eager to practice a lot and participate in competitions.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 19 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login