view conversation
Amateur Female (45-55) seeking Male
H Saint Louis, Missouri, USA 6793mi/10868km Map
Willing to relocate
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Experience 10 years at least 5 years experience
7StarChampSRising Star
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 25 to 49
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) to 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking ?
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Yes Russian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

AKittyKate has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


More About Me
My most immediate goals and ultimate wish: I would like to practice a lot and take coaching lessons with my dance partner that I am looking to find through this website, or having first met in person or by a referral, so that we can compete within 6 to 8 months of having started working together in a Professional division or at least in the Championship level in Standard or Smooth. There are also Holiday Corporate events and a few other various events coming up that I would love to be able to do some dance shows/demonstrations with my partner (to be found). This would be a great opportunity for a professional to get market exposure and to show off and possibly get some people interested in working with him/us. We can use another male teacher here too as an option. :) My dance background: I am very passionate about and am very expressive in my dancing, move smoothly in Standard and sexy in Latin, have great balance and lines, as well as a contagious enthusiasm. :) I’ve been taking dance for many years and, in addition to the International Standard and Latin and American Smooth and Rhythm, I have studied a variety of styles from jazz and character dance (Flamenco) to acrobatic Rock-n-Roll, ballet and modern dance. Right now, I continue taking private lessons in Standard and Latin regularly(from Victor Veraysset and Nadja Eftedal, Olga Bogdanov, Jean Marc Genereux and from other great coaches). I can’t wait to find a partner to do it together! Also, I am very competitive and would love to compete in ballroom/latin! So, if you too can't wait to get back on to the competition floor - send me an email asap! and let's try out!
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a Profesional dance partner (or an Amateur ballroomdancer who would have a lot of personal motivation and drive, passion and dedication for ballroom dancing to want practice if not daily than close to it) for either Standard or Smooth styles; or an Amateur partner for either Standard/ Smooth and/or Latin/Rhythm who himself is at least of a Championship level in Standard and/or Pre-Champ level in Latin, or both (!), someone who loves ballroom dancing, who aspires to compete (but also likes to have fun dancing) and is dedicated, persistent and focused, who’d be willing to put in a lot of time and hard work into practicing and taking lessons, but also someone who would just simply enjoy the “process” and the “journey”, and enjoy doing it with me. So, if it sounds like that might be you, why don’t you shoot me a quick email?! :)) BTW, it seems like a 6'0 or above-tall guy would work best with my height for Standard/Smooth, or 5'11 or higher for Latin/Rhythm. And of course any height is fine for friendship! :)
Member for 20 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login