D3AZA
 
Female
   view conversation
D3AZA
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Miami Beach, Florida, USA 5817mi/9307km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, no booster
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 50 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Artist/Musician/Writer (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

D3AZA has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I enjoy social dancing - but without a regular partner find it difficult to increase skill base. Travelling a lot means
I am not always able to maintain commitments to dance lessons. My passion is Argentine tango but the last partner I had back in Britain where I come from, was a Champion's medal dancer in ballroom and jive. I have a background in musical theater so can follow directions!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
The partner I require will be proficient in different styles but probably more enthusiastic amateur than professional. A gentleman who knows how to lead a lady round the dance floor, be encouraging as she develops and defines her steps and style and enjoys the many aspects of social dancing including dressing up and attending gala or special events. Dancing is a pleasure and a passion for me, I would love to connect with a partner who is a good all-rounder in the dance of life.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 36 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login